Enon Baptist Church Rotating Header Image


DOWNLOAD Deacon Nomination Form Here


The following individuals are serving on the deacon board as an active deacon and, thus, are not currently eligible for nomination:

Wes Alderman
Jamie Bargoil
Ken Cornelius
Jeff Hardy
Todd Harmon
Ron Hutchens
Burl Love
Dave Morgan
Eric Ridings
Wayne Sapp
Larry Simpson
James Smith
Aubrey Stimpson
Arthur Stewart
Ricky Woodell

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856